How to delete a finished profile
If your profile has been fully created, but you want to delete it this can be done on your profile. Simply, choose "settings" followed by "personal data" scroll down to the bottom and choose "delete account"


Have a look below๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿผ

We are sorry that you want to delete your profile at Chabber, but we hope to see you again.

All the best๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ

Best regards,
Team Chabber

Did this answer your question?